Taco Mamacita

This past weekend I had a friend from college come visit and stay with me. The weekend was full of beautiful weather, BBQ, and lots of pool time.

loflo

Before she left yesterday we got up early and went to Sullivan’s Island. I absolutely love Sullivan’s Island. It wasn’t too busy and the weather was perfect. After we had our fair share of the beach, we walked up to Taco Mamacita’s. I have been here before and their tacos are fabulous but I was in the mood for something light. I got the Grande Chopped Salad with Honey Lime Vinaigrette.

tacomamacitaIt was delicious and the dressing was on point. I would definitely get this again and I want to try and make the dressing at home!

My weekend ended by going to Cross Fit for the first time ever and then coming home to this perfect view.

sunset

Here’s to the last week of summer!

Leave a Reply

