My Go To Breakfast

As much as I love breakfast, sometimes I don’t have time to make it in the morning but I wouldn’t dare skip it. The world, let alone Charleston, does not want me walking around sans breakfast. Whenever I am in a crunch, I always have a waffle with peanut butter and a yogurt.

goto1

Today I had a Mango Chobani yogurt with a Vans Multigrain Waffle (topped with Earth Balance Coconut Peanut Butter + Honey + Unsweetened Coconut).

goto2

Sometimes I top my waffle with bananas and different nutter butter but today I was digging the coconut. Three things I always have in my apartment are Vans Waffles, Greek Yogurt, and Nutter Butter. Target and a couple local grocery stores have great sales on these waffles and Chobani yogurt and you better believe I take advantage of those sales and stock up for these certain occasions.

Leave a Reply

