Meet My Roomie

He has the most beautiful blonde hair you’ll ever see. His luscious locks can be easily confused for Rapunzel’s hair. He has the voice of an angel when he hears sirens blare.

The biggest issue with my roommate is that he thinks he is a human, but in fact, he is a Husky Golden Retriever mix. Meet my roomie Chance

He knows how to work a camera.

baseball hat

He can give anyone a lesson or two on how to give the evil eye.

evil eye

He is my best friend

best friends

Who easily confuses himself as royalty.

royalty

As a coping mechanism to a bad break up, I adopted Chance in November of 2010. Cue Carrie Underwood’s The More Boys I Meet.

Leave a Reply

